Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in 4 acts by Rimsky‐Korsakov to lib. by V. Belsky. Comp. 1903–5. Prod. St Petersburg 1907; London (concert) 1926; Ann Arbor (concert) 1932, Philadelphia (stage) 1936; Edinburgh (stage) 1995.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.