Naomi Jacob

(1884—1964) writer and actress

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1884–1964) British novelist

Four Generations (1934) FictionThe Lenient God (1937) FictionThis Porcelain God (1939) Fiction

Four Generations (1934) Fiction

The Lenient God (1937) Fiction

This Porcelain God (1939) Fiction

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.