More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in 3 acts by Dvořák to lib. by M. Červinková‐Riegrová. Comp. 1887–8, rev. 1897. Prod. Prague 1889 (rev. vers. Prague 1898); London 1947, Manchester and Cardiff 1980 (f. prof. Brit. ps., jointly RNCM and WNO); Washington 1979.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.