James Tait Black Memorial Prize

'James Tait Black Memorial Prize' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Bibliography


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

UK literary awards, given annually for biography and fiction, and awarded since 1919. Previous fiction prizewinners include D. H. Lawrence, E. M. Forster, George Mackay Brown, and James Kelman. Among ...

Subjects: Bibliography.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.