Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Texas, California, USA, in 1985, this band’s original line-up comprised Harlan Glenn (vocals), Eddie Katilius (guitar), Scott Womack (bass) and Bobby Jarzombek (drums). They signed to the Metal ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.