Jūgyū (-no)-zu

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The Ten Oxherding Pictures, which portray the stages of Zen progress. There are several different cycles, all of great popularity.

Subjects: Religion.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.