Jumping Frog of Calaveras County

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in 1 act by Lukas Foss to lib. by J. Karsavina after story by Mark Twain. Prod. Bloomington, Ind., 1950.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.