Related Overviews


'Jusscannz' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Environmental Science


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A group of developed countries outside the European Union, which share information and discuss matters of common interest (including the Kyoto Protocol). It stands for Japan, the US, Switzerland, Canada, Australia, Norway, and New Zealand. Iceland, Mexico, the Republic of Korea and other invited countries may also attend meetings.

Subjects: Environmental Science.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.