'Kalyāṇa-śraddha' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Religion


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(‘reliable faith’).

One of the four perfections of the heart, developed in Integral Yoga by Śri Aurobindo. The others are prema-sāmarthya (the power of love), saumyatva (gentleness), tejas (commitment).

Subjects: Religion.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.