Kát'a Kabanová

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in three acts by Janáček to his own libretto after Alexander Ostrovsky's play Groza (‘The Storm’, 1859) (Brno, 1921).

Subjects: Opera.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.