Kaye, M. M.

(1908—2004) novelist

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Six Bars at Seven (1940) Fiction

Strange Island (1944) Fiction

Death Walked in Kashmir [reissued as Death in Kashmir] (1953) Fiction

Death Walked in Berlin [reissued as Death in Berlin] (1955) Fiction

Death Walked in Cyprus [reissued as Death in Cyprus] (1956) Fiction

Shadow of the Moon (1957) Fiction

Later Than You Think [reissued as Death in Kenya] (1958) Fiction

The House of Shade [reissued as Death in Zanzibar] (1959) Fiction

Night on the Island [reissued as Death in the Andamans] (1960) Fiction

Trade Wind (1963) Fiction

The Far Pavilions (1978) Fiction

The Ordinary Princess (1980) Fiction

The Sun in the Morning (1990) Non-Fiction

Golden Afternoon (1997) Non-Fiction

Enchanted Evening (1999) Non-Fiction

From A Dictionary of Writers and their Works in Oxford Reference.

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.