Scenes from the Saga of King Olaf

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Cantata, Op.30, by Elgar for sop., ten., and bass soloists, ch., and orch. on text by Longfellow with additions by Acworth. Comp. 1894–6, f.p. Hanley, Staffs, 1896, London (Crystal Palace) 1897.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.