Klavierstücke I–XI

Related Overviews


'Klavierstücke I–XI' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(‘Piano Pieces I–XI’). 11 piano pieces by Stockhausen, composed between 1952 and 1956 (IX and X were revised in 1961); XI is aleatory, allowing the pianist to choose the order of its component sections and the tempos.


Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.