Nyengi Koin

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Nigerian writer. Koin, of Ijaw parentage, has written three works for adolescents: The Second Chance (1981), Time Changes Yesterday (1982), and All You Need Is Love (1987). Collectively, these ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.