Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

UK indie rock quartet formed in 2004 by Luke Pritchard (vocals/guitar), Hugh Harris (guitar/vocals), Max Rafferty (bass/vocals), and Paul Garred (drums). The four founding members of the Kooks met at ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.