Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(plural kroner)

The standard monetary unit of Denmark (Dkr), the Faeroe Islands (Fkr), Greenland (Dkr), and Norway (Nkr), divided into 100 øre.

Subjects: Financial Institutions and Services.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.