Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Province in southeastern South Africa.

KwaZulu-Natal was formed in 1994 by the merger of Natal, one of the four former South African provinces, and KwaZulu, a former bantustan (or black ...

Subjects: African Studies.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.