La De Das

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in 1965 in New Zealand, the La De Das initially comprised Kevin Borich (guitar/vocals), Howard Bruce (organ), Phil Key (vocals/slide guitar), Trevor Wilson (bass) and Nelson Brett (drums). The ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.