Large Marsupial Carnivores

'Large Marsupial Carnivores' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Zoology and Animal Sciences


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The large marsupial carnivores consist of six species of the exquisitely spotted quolls, and the Tasmanian devil, a single species assigned to its own genus. Tasmanian devils are perhaps best ...

Subjects: Zoology and Animal Sciences.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.