Letzte Gaben

'Letzte Gaben' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A collection of 64 poems written by Annette von Droste-Hülshoff, mostly in 1844 and 1845, and published by Levin Schücking in 1860. Six other poems were later added. The collection contains, among others, ‘Durchwachte Nacht’, ‘Mondesaufgang’, ‘Im Grase’, and ‘Silvesternacht’.


Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.