Levant Trilogy

Related Overviews

Olivia Manning (1908—1980) novelist


'Levant Trilogy' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literary Studies (20th Century onwards)


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A trilogy of novels by Olivia Manning consisting of The Danger Tree (1977), The Battle Lost and Won (1978), and The Sum of Things (1980). It is the second trilogy ...

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.