Janet Lewis

(b. 1899)

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1899–1998) American novelist and poet

The Invasion (1932) FictionThe Wife of Martin Guerre (1941) FictionThe Trial of Sören Qvist (1947) FictionThe Ghost of Monsieur Scarron (1956) Fiction

The Invasion (1932) Fiction

The Wife of Martin Guerre (1941) Fiction

The Trial of Sören Qvist (1947) Fiction

The Ghost of Monsieur Scarron (1956) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.