Lieutenant Kijé

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

5‐movt. symphonic suite for orch., Op.60, by Prokofiev, derived from mus. he wrote for film of same name. Comp. 1934; suite f.p. Paris 1937.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.