Living in the Maniototo

'Living in the Maniototo' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The tenth novel by Janet Frame (New York, 1979, Auckland, London, 1981), won the Buckland Literary Award (1980) and the New Zealand Book Award for Fiction (1980); no MS is ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Janet Frame (1924—2004) New Zealand novelist

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.