Love's Shadow

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Ada Leverson, 1908, Grant Richards.

First of a trilogy of novels—the others are Tenterhooks (1912) and Love at Second Sight (1916)—chronicling the marriage of Edith and Bruce Ottley. It begins ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Ada Leverson (1862—1933) novelist

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.