Lyall, Gavin


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1932–2003) British thriller writer

The Wrong Side of the Sky (1961) FictionThe Most Dangerous Game (1963) FictionMidnight Plus One (1965) FictionShooting Script (1966) FictionVenus With Pistol (1969) FictionFreedom's Battle (1971) Non-FictionOperation Warboard [with Bernard Lyall] (1973) Non-FictionBlame the Dead (1973) FictionJudas Country (1975) FictionThe Secret Servant (1980) FictionThe Conduct of Major Maxim (1983) FictionThe Crocus List (1985) FictionUncle Target (1988) FictionSpy's Honour (1993) FictionFlight from Honour (1996) FictionAll Honourable Men (1997) FictionHonourable Intentions (1999) Fiction

The Wrong Side of the Sky (1961) Fiction

The Most Dangerous Game (1963) Fiction

Midnight Plus One (1965) Fiction

Shooting Script (1966) Fiction

Venus With Pistol (1969) Fiction

Freedom's Battle (1971) Non-Fiction

Operation Warboard [with Bernard Lyall] (1973) Non-Fiction

Blame the Dead (1973) Fiction

Judas Country (1975) Fiction

The Secret Servant (1980) Fiction

The Conduct of Major Maxim (1983) Fiction

The Crocus List (1985) Fiction

Uncle Target (1988) Fiction

Spy's Honour (1993) Fiction

Flight from Honour (1996) Fiction

All Honourable Men (1997) Fiction

Honourable Intentions (1999) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.