Lyttelton Theatre

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The first of the three theatres inside the National Theatre building to be opened, the others being the Cottesloe and the Olivier. Named after Lord Chandos (Oliver Lyttelton), the first ...

Subjects: Theatre.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.