Walter Macken


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


novelist and playwright: b. and d. at Galway. Seek the Fair Land 1959, The Silent People 1962, The Scorching Wind 1964.

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.