Magnificent Ambersons

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Novel by Tarkington, published in 1918, won a Pulitzer Prize. It is the second part of the trilogy Growth, which also includes The Turmoil (1915) and The Midlander (1923).

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Booth Tarkington (1869—1946)

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.