Mansfield Awards

Related Overviews


'Mansfield Awards' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Known fully as the Katherine Mansfield Memorial Awards, were founded in 1959 by the New Zealand Women Writers' Society, originally with categories for the short story and the essay. Now ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.