Mansfield Fellowship

Related Overviews

Katherine Mansfield (1888—1923) New Zealand short-story writer

Lauris Edmond (1924—2000)

C. K. Stead (b. 1932)

Marilyn Duckworth (b. 1935)

See all related overviews in Oxford Index » »


'Mansfield Fellowship' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Known fully as the Katherine Mansfield Memorial Fellowship, annually enables a New Zealand writer to live and work for most of a year in Menton, France. This prestigious award began ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.