maritime zones

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

There are five maritime zones, if internal waters (U.N. Convention on the Law of the Sea of 10 December 1982 (1833 U.N.T.S. 3), art. 8) and the high seas (Part ...

Subjects: International Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.