Maria de Buenos Aires

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera (tango operita) in two parts and 16 scenes by Piazzolla to a libretto by Horacio Ferrer (Buenos Aires, 1968).

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.