Marshall Law

More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Birmingham, England-based heavy metal quintet comprised Andy Pike (vocals), Dave Martin (guitar), Andy Southwell (guitar), Rog Davis (bass) and Mick Donovan (drums). Following in the tradition of UK rockers ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.