Mass, cyclic

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A musically unified Mass cycle, setting the five principal Ordinary texts (Kyrie, Gloria, Credo, Sanctus, Agnus Dei), either gathered from various sources or conceived and composed as a unit. The ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.