Jan McKemmish

(b. 1950)

'Jan McKemmish' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1950– ),

born Tongala, Victoria, has written two novels, A Gap in the Records (1985) and Only Lawyers Dancing (1992). A feminist thriller which subverts the ideology of the genre by ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.