Memoirs of a Fox-Hunting Man

'Memoirs of a Fox-Hunting Man' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literary Studies (20th Century onwards)


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The first part, published in 1928, of Siegfried Sassoon's ‘Sherston Trilogy’, the others being Memoirs of an Infantry Officer (1930) and Sherston's Progress (1936). The three books were published as ...

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries

Siegfried Sassoon (1886—1967) poet and writer

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.