Memoirs of an Infantry Officer

'Memoirs of an Infantry Officer' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literary Studies (20th Century onwards)


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The second part of Siegfried Sassoon's quasi-autobiographical ‘Sherston Trilogy’; published in 1930, it followed Memoirs of a Fox-Hunting Man (1928) and preceded Sherston's Progress (1936). The books offer a selective ...

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries

Siegfried Sassoon (1886—1967) poet and writer

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.