Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Meltdown is a five-piece band formed by ex-Yardbirds drummer Jim McCarty. Previously responsible for writing epochal songs for the latter band, including ‘Shapes Of Things’, ‘Still I’m Sad’ and ‘Over ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.