Miami Showband

'Miami Showband' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Eire during 1961, the Miami comprised Jimmy Harte (vocals), Murty Quinn (trombone), Clem Quinn (lead guitar), Martin Phelan (saxophone), Tommy O’ Rourke (trumpet), Denis Murray (bass guitar) and ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.