Suite on Verses of Michelangelo Buonarroti

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

11 settings by Shostakovich, Op.145, for bass and pf., comp. 1974, f.p. Leningrad 1975. Orch. version, Op.145a, 1974, f.p. Moscow 1975.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.