Milk And Cookies

'Milk And Cookies' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in New York, USA, in 1974, Milk And Cookies initially comprised Justin Strauss (vocals), Ian North (keyboards) Sal Maida (bass) and Mike Ruiz (drums). A power pop band with ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.