Modern Australian Literature (1900–1923)

Related Overviews

Nettie Palmer (1885—1964)


'Modern Australian Literature (1900–1923)' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A brief but comprehensive account by Nettie Palmer, was published in 1924 and won the Lothian Prize for an essay in Australian literature since 1900. Although preceded by An Introduction ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.