Montreal Group

Related Overviews

F.R. Scott (1899—1985)

A. M. Klein (1909—1972)

A.J.M. Smith (1902—1980)

Leon Edel (1907—1997)

See all related overviews in Oxford Index » »


'Montreal Group' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • History of the Americas


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The group comprised a number of writers and editors, including A. J. M. Smith, F. R. Scott, John Glassco, A. M. Klein, Leo Kennedy, and Leon Edel. The majority attended ...

Subjects: History of the Americas.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.