Montevideo Declaration on the Law of the Sea

'Montevideo Declaration on the Law of the Sea' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • International Law


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This declaration, signed by Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, El Salvador, Panama, Peru, Nicaragua, and Uruguay on 8 May 1970 (9 I.L.M. 1081 (1970)), and adhered to by Columbia, the Dominican ...

Subjects: International Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.