Mont Juic

Related Overviews

Benjamin Britten (1913—1976) composer


'Mont Juic' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Orch. suite of Catalan dances in 4 movts. by Britten (Op.12) and L. Berkeley (Op.9). Comp. 1937. Berkeley wrote 1st and 2nd movts., Britten 3rd and 4th. 3rd movt. is a Lament sub‐titled Barcelona, July 1936. F.p. BBC concert 8 Jan. 1938.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.