Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This UK band comprises Russell Yates (vocals), Kevin ‘K.J.’ McKillop (guitar), Damien Warburton (drums) and Jeremy Tishler (bass). They inadvertently began the so-called ‘shoegazing’ movement, so dubbed because of the ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.