Morta Skuld

'Morta Skuld' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Milwaukee-based four-piece Morta Skuld specialized in a provocative cocktail of death metal and noise, brewed by Dave Gregor (vocals/guitar), Jason Hellman (bass), Jason O’Connell (guitar) and Kent Truckebrod (drums). Their ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.