Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Province in northeastern South Africa bounded on the east by Mozambique and Swaziland, on the south by the province of KwaZulu-Natal, on the north by Northern Province, and on the west by Gauteng and Free State provinces.


Subjects: African Studies.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.