Murder By Death

More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This US post-rock quartet was formed by Adam Turla (vocals/guitar), Sarah Balliet (cello), Matthew Armstrong (bass), Alex Schrodt (drums), and Vincent Edwards (keyboards). Formed in Indiana in 2000 under the ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.